Athletic Dept Info

Coach & Supervisor Information

Athletic Administration  

Principal  Chris Sheck x7081 sheck.chris@tusd.org
Athletic Director Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Athletic Trainer Lori Ikari x7113 ikari.LoriAnn@tusd.org


Year Round Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Band/Drill Team (B/G) Bryan Smith x7205 smith.bryan@tusd.org
Cheer/Pep (B/G) Katrina Hubert  hubert.katrina@tusd.org


Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Cross Country (B/G) Tim Messina messina.tim@tusd.org
Football Todd Croce x7223 croce.todd@tusd.org
Tennis (G)  Joseph Choi choi.joseph@tusd.org
Volleyball (G) Miranda Armijo armijo.miranda@tusd.org
Golf (G)
Water Polo (B) Samantha Beattie beattie.samantha@tusd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Basketball (B)  Wai Sett  x7050  sett.wai@tusd.org
Basketball (G) Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Soccer (B) Roberto Rivas x7215 rivas.roberto@tusd.org
Soccer (G) Katrina Johnson x7253 johnson.katrina@tusd.org
Wrestling  Bronson Gerl x7174 Gerl.Bronson@tusd.org
 Girls’ Water Polo  Samantha Beattie beattie.samantha@tusd.org

 


Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Baseball  Josh Lee  lee.josh@tusd.org
Golf (B)
Tennis (B) Joseph Choi choi.joseph@tusd.org
Swimming (B/G)  Samantha Beattie beattie.samantha@tusd.org
Softball Lindsay Foley x7106  foley.lindsay@tusd.org
Volleyball (B)
Track (B/G)

 

Athletic Director: Lauren Kamiyama
3620 W. 182nd Street
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: (310) 533-4412 x7050