Saxons Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Coach & Supervisor Information

Athletic Administration  

Principal  Chris Sheck x7081 sheck.chris@tusd.org
Athletic Director Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Athletic Trainer Lori Ikari x7113 ikari.LoriAnn@tusd.org


Year Round Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Band/Drill Team (B/G) Bryan Smith x7205 smith.bryan@tusd.org
Cheer/Pep (B/G) Mika Antuna x7050 sayitaintsew.mika@gmail.com


Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Cross Country (B/G) TBA x7050 TBA
Football Todd Croce x7223 croce.todd@tusd.org
Tennis (G) David Condiff x7258 condiff.david@tusd.org
Volleyball (G) Jonathan Sperling x7165 sperling.jonathan@tusd.org
Golf (G) Dean Billings x7050 billingsdean12@gmail.com


Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Basketball (B)  Charlie Azzam  x7050  edward_azzam@yahoo.com
Basketball (G) Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Soccer (B) Roberto Rivas x7215 rivas.roberto@tusd.org
Soccer (G) Katrina Johnson x7253 johnson.katrina@tusd.org
Wrestling TBA x7050 TBA
 Girls’ Water Polo  TBA  x7050  TBA


Spring Sports

mann.lindsay@tusd.org

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Baseball Mike Neily x7050 mikeneilyrealtor@aol.com
Golf (B) Dean Billings x7050 billingsdean12@gmail.com
Tennis (G) David Condiff x7258 condiff.david@tusd.org
Swimming (B/G)  TBA x7050 TBA
Softball Lindsay Mann x7106
Volleyball (B)  Miranda Armijo x7050  mirandaskye94@yahoo.com
Track (B/G) Anthony Banatula x7050 abantula@gmail.com

 

Athletic Director: Lauren Kamiyama
3620 W. 182nd Street
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: (310) 533-4412 x7050