Saxons Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Coach & Supervisor Information

Athletic Administration  

Assistant Principal  Sue Key x7092 key.sue@tusd.org
Athletic Director Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Athletic Trainer Lori Ikari x7113 ikari.LoriAnn@tusd.org


Year Round Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Band/Drill Team (B/G) Bryan Smith x7205 smith.bryan@tusd.org
Cheer/Pep (B/G) Debbie Bernat x7050 coachdebbisnhs@gmail.com


Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Cross Country (B/G) Chris Lee x7050 chrislee777@gmail.com
Football Todd Croce x7223 croce.todd@tusd.org
Tennis (G) David Condiff x7258 condiff.david@tusd.org
Volleyball (G) Ryan Cronin x7050 ryanpcronin@gmail.com
Golf (G) Kevin Taualii x7050 kmtaualii@gmail.com


Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Basketball (B)  Charlie Azzam  x7050  edward_azzam@yahoo.com
Basketball (G) Lauren Kamiyama x7050 kamiyama.lauren@tusd.org
Soccer (B) Roberto Rivas x7215 rivas.roberto@tusd.org
Soccer (G) Katrina Johnson x7253 johnson.katrina@tusd.org
Surf (B/G) Barbara St. John X7171 stjohnbabs@gmail.com
Wrestling Jason Mun x7175 mun.jason@tusd.org


Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Ext. Email Address Website
Baseball Mike Neily x7050 mikeneilyrealtor@aol.com
Golf (B) Kevin Taualii x7050 kmtaualii@gmail.com
Tennis (G) David Condiff x7258 condiff.david@tusd.org
Swimming (B/G) x7050
Softball Howard Miller x7050 saxonmudduck@yahoo.com
Volleyball (B) x7050
Track (B/G) Anthony Banatula x7050 abantula@gmail.com

 

Athletic Director: Lauren Kamiyama
3620 W. 182nd Street
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: (310) 533-4412 x7050